Our team

Bashir Eskanari
Bashir Eskandari
PRESIDENT
(Spain)
beskandari@egcso.eu

Mammed Mirzay
2nd VICE PRESIDENT 

(Greece)

mmirzay@egcso.eu

Claire Rimmer Quaid
POLICY ADVISOR
(UK)
clairer@egcso.eu

Zareen Taj
HEAD OF WOMEN COMMITTE
(USA)
zataj@egcso.euí

Narges Alizadeh
TREASURER
(Spain)

sakhan@egcso.eu

Joma Nazari
FINANCE PARTNER
(Norway)
jnazari@egcso.eu

Rahmat Orozgani
HEAD OF CULTURAL COMMITTEE
(Italy)

rorozgani@egcso.eu

ARASH HEMATI
HEAD OF PUBLICATIONS SECTION
(Sweden)

ahemati@egcso.eu

Sabir Hussain Turi
HEAD OF STUDENT PROCESS
(Austria)

sturi@egcso.eu

Motahare Alizade
SPOKESWOMAN
malizade@egcso.eu

Scroll to Top